top of page
Search
  • recsoutilafati

Absence Password

Updated: Mar 30, 2020





















































About This Game Absence is a horror\survival game that will make you question the people, and things around you. You've awakened in a bathroom, only knowing that someone has left to the main office to get you help.Take a look around you, navigate through the area and meet your friend in the office.There is a strange sense of something missing around you. what were you doing there? where is there? can you remember who you are? who's leaving you notes? can you get to the main office? or out of the park?will you find out what is missing? or will you go missing too?& on top of everything else, what is that noise...? 6d5b4406ea Title: AbsenceGenre: Action, AdventureDeveloper:Samuel SpraguePublisher:Samuel SpragueRelease Date: 10 Feb, 2016 Absence Password cons:ps1 graphics. worse than ps1 controls. cookie cutter graphics. terrible sound. cheap gameplay. awful awful awful.pros:first scare made me go "ACK ACK ACK!". I saw this had no reviews and the description sounding interesting. I figure, for $10, it's gotta be something semi-good, I'll give it a shot. Nope, wrong again.Stock unity assets. Loading screens after walking 20 feet. Poor design choices. Generic environments. Uninspired gameplay.This is what I get for trusting steam and this developer. Not even entertaining enough for a Markiplier Let's Play.There's nothing horror or scary about this. I want a refund. **UPDATE: I got a refund. This is the second time ever out of my 800 something games I've requested a refund on. The other was War Z. **Dev: I'm sorry to be so harsh, but you should seriously be ashamed charging $10 for this. And it's not like it's even an early access with plans to keep working on it.. Sadly, I can't recommend this title at this time. I feel like I need to give it a shot after a few months(and hopefully patches). Though this may simply fall into the 'Not for me' category personally.As you can see I don't even have an entire hour logged. This is not so much due to bugs as it is the frustration that I've dealt with in this game.I really wanted to like this game. It has a lot of potential, but I feel like it sort of missed the mark for me. I'm not bothered by the length or aesthetic at all. Just the actual game itself.It wasn't fun that running kills is lethal. I feel like you already walk painfully slow but to be forever bound to moving so slowly everywhere was making me batty. I like to explore a lot so moving slowly can be very problematic when I'm trying to get back to what I was doing before I wandered off. Second, I kept dying to some strange beast creature that would spawn on top of me, knock me over, and appeared to be humping my unconscious face. This isn't a git gud situation. Sometimes pursuit music would play when it was following me, but more often than not it wouldn't. This left me feeling not scared but very confused about how this thing keeps spawning on top of me and one-shotting me. I am a huge fan of horror games and honestly it doesn't take much to scare me at all. But this game only came off as mildly spooky because I couldn't get past the frustration. It looks like there were a few who were able to complete the game without having the same problems as me which is cool. :) I didn't have the same experience though so it's gonna be a no from me until some changes are made(if at all).. We, at GotGAMING7, have made a full let's play series on this game. The last episode will release tomorrow. It took a while, but we finally beat the game. Our last episode has our final words and opinions of the game. Enjoy: https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=2iUvWTERPSY&list=PLbcSOnVWJ7hq34dH08sbFSCSJ_8oUqGxF

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction To Microelectronic Fabrication Jaeger 75.pdf

Introduction To Microelectronic Fabrication Jaeger 75.pdf >> http://fancli.com/1bhdlo f5574a87f2 Jaeger-1820037jae80458˙FM˙i-xxviJanuary 22, 201015:50MICROELECTRONIC CIRCUIT DESIGNi This page intent

Miss Teens Crimea Naturist Pageant 2008

Miss Teens Crimea Naturist Pageant 2008 -- http://fancli.com/1bhdlw f5574a87f2 Jump to 2008–present: Internet pageant - The 2008 pageant was held, untelevised, on August ... over the Internet on the

DU Meter V7.22 Build 4764 Final Patch - [SH] Download

DU Meter V7.22 Build 4764 Final Patch - [SH] Download - http://fancli.com/1bhdm1 f5574a87f2 Du meter 7 24 build 4765 patch crack. 11 Build 4757 + Crack Final Nov Seven7i. 22 Build 4764 Final + Patch

bottom of page